Ortsvereine

Klicken Sie auf die Namen der unterstrichenen Vereine
und erfahren Sie mehr über ihre Aktivitäten!

Ortsverein
Vorsitzender
Anschrift
Tel. Nr.
E-Mail
Homepage
OGV Bischofsreut
und Umgebung
Brigitte Schild

Hausörterstraße 23

94145 Haidmühle

08550/9213626

0177/2444012

brigitte.schild1@outlook.de
GV Fürsteneck
Johann Pauli

Sonnenhang 3

94142 Fürsteneck

08505/2703

0175/2739633

pauli.johann@miex.cc zur Homepage
OGV Grafenau
Christel Franken

Oheleiten 5

94481 Grafenau

08552/2761

0151/12401400

christl.franken@t-online.de
GV Grainet
Elisabeth Ilg

Bergäckerweg 8

94143 Grainet

08585/672

0171 6527800

elisabeth_Ilg@web.de zur Homepage
GV Großarmschlag
Marianne Lentner-Hompesch

Goldrautenweg 1

94481 Grafenau

08552/9741616

0152/01328403

marianne.lentner-hompesch@web.de
GV Haus i. Wald
Katharina Dankesreiter

Furth 10

94481 Grafenau

08555/534

0160/99601897

katharina-dankesreiter@gmx.de zur Homepage
GV Heindlschlag
Burgi Rodler

Rannariedlerstraße 18

94118 Heindlschlag

08581/4536

0174/6764879

b.rodler@gmx.de
GV Hinterschmiding-Sonndorf
Martina Kaspar

Hofreutstraße 30

94146 Hinterschmiding

herbertkaspar@t-online.de zur Homepage
GV Hohenau
Karel Kleyn

Schulstraße 31

94545  Hohenau

08558/2298 k.p.kleijn@web.de
OGV Innernzell
Claudia Fischer

Hochfeld 12

94548 Innernzell

09908/871128

0160/8021979

c.fischer-claudia@gmx.de
OGV Jandelsbrunn e. V.
Brigitte Rodler

Bahnhofstraße 7

94118 Jandelsbrunn

08583/1712

0160/4200229

manfredrodler@web.de zur Homepage
OGV Neureichenau
Edeltraud Zillner

Klafferstraß 74

94089 Neureichenau

08584/1773

0176/21431628

Zillner-neureichenau@t-online.de zur Homepage
GV Neuschönau
Maria Eder

Im Neubruch 14

94556 Neuschönau

08558/920615

0151 53910388

eder.maria.theresia@web.de
GV Perlesreut
Walter Tiefenböck Hermann-Wolf-Str. 14
94157 Perlesreut
walter@tiwa-perlesreut.de zur Homepage
OGV Ringelai
Christa Rückert Doblweg 5
94160 Ringelai

08555/1517

0151/2582489

cw.rueckert@t-online.de
GV Röhrnbach e. V.
Alfons Hausruckinger Deching 19
94133 Röhrnbach

08582/8105

0152/34742239

fonso1@web.de zur Homepage
GV Saldenburg
/Preying
Josef Hutterer Lembach 10
94163 Saldenburg
08555/676 josef-hutterer@freenet.de
OGV Schiefweg
Alexandra Mager Böhmzwiesel 3
94065 Waldkirchen

08551/9152799

0175/9763051

alexandramager16@gmail.com zur Homepage
GV Schöfweg
Maria Schönberger Mutzenwinkel 3
94572 Schöfweg
maria.christina-edi@t-online.de
OGV Schönberg e. V.
Markus Götz Haibach 9
94513 Schönberg
mitglieder@gartenbauvereine.org
GV St. Oswald e. V.
Rudolf Mandl Am Anger 8
94568 St. Oswald

08552/975666

0160/2760276

blab.ab@gmx.de
GV Thurmansbang
Gerhard Aschenbrenner Haundorf 8a
94169 Thurmannsbang
09907/891033

gerhardaschenbrenner13@

gmail.com

zur Homepage
GV Zenting
Ranfels-Daxstein
Max Killinger Ausserfeld 11
94579 Zenting
09907/433 max killinger@t-online.de zur Homepage